will.i.am – Lost Change (2001)

will.i.am – Lost Change (2001) {BBE}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and LOG | scans | 589 mb
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | RAR | 396 mb
Genre: hip-hop, rap

Lost Change is the 2001 debut album by William Adams Jr., better known as Black Eyed Peas founder will.i.am. This was recorded after he recorded Bridging The Gap with the Peas and was recorded with the Barely Breaking Even (BBE) label before it was later distributed by Atlantic. "I Am" was the hit song from the album.

01. Ev Rebahdee
02. Lay Me Down
03. Possessions
04. Thai Arrive
05. If You Didn’t Know
06. Money
07. Lost Change
08. I Am
09. Hooda Hella U
10. Lost Change In E Minor
11. Yadda Yadda
12. Em Ay Double Dee
13. Control Tower
14. Lost Change In D Minor

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – No Password – Single Extraction

Leave a Reply